House Cleaning

I get it that some may not understand the focus on house cleaning posts, recently. The fact is, before I came back to the states from living in Ghana, West Africa, I realized that for me, the best way to introduce change anyplace else, was to make sure that I had my own house in order.

IM000055When it comes to setting things in order, two heads are better than one.

I often found myself to be in situations where others were looking at me for lifestyle  solutions. After a while, I began to question, who was I to tell anybody anything? Besides dealing with the imposter syndrome, I was wanting to make sure that I was walking that walk that I was talking about to others.

When it comes to setting things in order, two heads are better than one. This doesn’t take much discussion.

Your word has that much more power and impact when it’s authentic.

Leave a Reply

